Skip To The Main Content

NORTH CAROLINA

LEADERSHIP

PRESIDENT
Renee Griffin
Assistant  Director  
Senior Resources of Guilford
programs@senior-resources-guilford.org
336-373-4816

VICE PRESIDENT
Kimberly Strong
Executive Director
Cabarrus Meals on Wheels
kstrong@cabarrusmow.org
704-932-3412  

SECRETARY
Ron Bellini
Nutrition Program Assistant Manager 
Davidson County Senior Services 
ron.bellini@davidsoncountync.gov
336-474-2774

TREASURER
Gale Singer Adland
Executive Director
Meals on Wheels of Durham
gale@mowdurham.org
919-667-9424 

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
Ken Dye
Senior Nutrition Program Director
Cumberland County Council on Older Adults   
kdye@ccccooa.org
910-484-5685

Alan Winstead
Executive Director
Meals on Wheels of Wake County
alan@wakemow.org
919-833-1749 

Debbie Raper
Executive Director 
Wilson Co. Office of Senior Affairs
cc1125@cocentral.com
252-237-1303
 
Linda Kearsley
Vice President of Nutrition Services
Senior Services Inc. Forsyth County
lkearsley@seniorservicesinc.org
336-721-6927
 
Dianne Trammel
Executive Director 
Meals on Wheels of Asheville & Buncombe Co.
Dianne.Trammel@mowabc.org
828-253-5286